All about EUROPE – Having the time of my life!

Hey everyone! I finally made it back to America and I seriously had the most amazing time ever!!! I’ve been blogging about my adventures in Europe on another dedicated travel site and so I’m going to include the link here: LoveDOesTravel

I was only able to write 3 posts while over in Europe but I am working on posting all about Spain, Paris, and just about how to travel smart in general 🙂 I hope you all enjoy it and stay connected on that site to see all our travel adventures. Let me know if you’d like to be a guest blogger for the LoveDOesTravel site – you don’t have to be a doctor or pre-med just love traveling!

Email: missdoctorfoodie@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

